Clergy

23405851_1949551775257791_3414226345240670451_o.jpg

Very Rev. Ken Weldon


Rector

kenweldon@stjohnsflorence.org

Corey.jpg

Rev. Corey Prescott

Assistant Rector

cprescott@stjohnsflorence.org

unnamed-1.jpg

Rev. Luke Lucas


Priest Associate

luke@stjohnsflorence.org

KayFryman.png

Rev. Kay Fryman


Deacon

deaconkay2007@gmail.com

 

Ministry Staff

CharlotteSmith.jpg

Charlotte Smith


Youth & Family

csmith@stjohnsflorence.org

JimHepler.png

Jim Hepler


Music

jhepler@stjohnsflorence.org

Administration

IMG_0439.jpg

Kitty Daniels


Financials

kittydaniels@sc.rr.com

ginnie.png

Ginnie Raines


Communications

Ginnie@stjohnsflorence.org

Harry Cantey


Sexton

hcantey@stjohnsflorence.org