Clergy

23405851_1949551775257791_3414226345240670451_o.jpg

Very Rev. Ken Weldon


Rector

 

kenweldon@stjohnsflorence.org

Rev. Luke Lucas


Asst. Rector

luke@stjohnsflorence.org

KayFryman.png

Rev. Kay Fryman


Deacon

deaconkay2007@gmail.com

 

Staff

CharlotteSmith.png

Charlotte Smith


Youth & Family

csmith@stjohnsflorence.org

JimHepler.png

Jim Hepler


Music

jhepler@stjohnsflorence.org

ginnie.png

Ginnie Raines


Communications

 

Ginnie@stjohnsflorence.org

Jesse Perl.png

Jesse Perl
Youth & Family

jperl@stjohnsflorence.org

IMG_0439.jpg

Kitty Daniels


Financials

kittydaniels@sc.rr.com

Harry Cantey


Sexton

hcantey@stjohnsflorence.org